State Action at Sea

Ufast / Ship Builder Ufast / Rapid craft

The UFAST shipbuilding yard

  • conception ufast

    Design / Innovation

    The Ufast shipyard avails of the very best naval architects and engineers to accurately meet the missions defined by its customers.
    For more than 20 years, these specialists have been providing innovative solutions for state action at sea, the construction of service boars or fishing boats, by taking account of required performances, crew comfort and controlled operating costs.

  • Construction

    Shipbuilding

    Our highly versatile production teams master all of the various shipbuilding trades and more specifically working with composite materials (glass, Kevlar and carbon) and aluminium. They constantly strive to ensure the best level of quality and work under the supervision of various international classification bodies.

  • services

    Services

    Ufast offers a range of complementary services such as assistance in finding state and private funding, crew training and technical maintenance and piloting services, delivery of spare parts, occasional technical assistance and full maintenance contracts as part of operational readiness

Ufast, Action de l'État en mer

Ufast / Constructeur naval Ufast / Vedettes rapides

Le chantier de construction navale UFAST

  • conception ufast

    Conception / Innovation

    Le chantier naval Ufast s’entoure des meilleurs architectes navals et ingénieurs pour répondre précisément aux missions définies par ses clients.
    Depuis plus de 20 ans, ces spécialistes apportent des solutions innovantes pour l’action de l’état en mer, laconstruction de bateaux de servitude ou de bateaux de pêche, en prenant en compte notamment les performances souhaitées, le confort des équipages et une maîtrise des coûts d’exploitation.

  • Construction

    Construction navale

    Dotées d’une grande polyvalence, nos équipes de production maîtrisent les différents métiers de la construction navale et plus particulièrement la mise en œuvre des matériaux composites (Verre, Kevlar et Carbone) ainsi que la construction en aluminium. Elles travaillent avec le souci constant de garantir la meilleure qualité et sous le contrôle des différentes sociétés internationales de classification.

  • services

    Services

    Ufast propose une gamme de services complémentaires tels que la recherche de financements étatiques et privés, la formation des équipages et des services techniques à la maintenance et à la conduite, la livraison de pièces détachées, des missions ponctuelles d’assistance technique et la prise en charge complète de l’entretien dans le cadre d’un contrat de type MCO.